Editor

Helena Russell
Tel: +44 207 973 4697 Email: h.russell@hgluk.com

Deputy editor

Jose Maria Sanchez de Muniain
Tel: +44 1935 374015  Email: j.sanchez@hgluk.com

Online news editor

Lisa Russell Email: lisa@icehousemedia.com

Advertisement sales manager

Lisa Bentley Tel: +44 207 973 4698 Email: l.bentley@hgluk.com

Regional advertisement sales representatives

Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Scandinavia -Joerg Heller
Tel: +44 207 973 4698
Email: j.heller@hgluk.com

Italy, Spain, Portugal and Eastern Europe- Fulvio Bonfiglietti
Tel/fax: +39 0171 95 59 69
Email: bonfiglietti@tiscali.it

North America - David Fidler
Tel: +1 905 829 9340
Fax: +1 905 829 9431
Email: david.fidler@yahoo.co.uk

Customer services ( including subscription queries)

+44 207 973 6694
Email: customer@hgluk.com

Marketing manager

Pauline Smith
Tel: +44 207 973 6698
Email: p.smith@hgluk.com