Editor

Jose Maria Sanchez de Muniain

Tel: +44 1935 374011
Email: j.sanchez@hgluk.com

Contributing editor

Helena Russell
Email: helena@helenarussell.com

Online news editor

Lisa Russell
Email: lisa@icehousemedia.com

Advertisement sales manager

Lisa Bentley
Tel: +44 207 973 4698
Email: l.bentley@hgluk.com

Regional advertisement sales representatives

Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Scandinavia - Joerg Heller
Tel: +44 207 973 4698
Email: j.heller@hgluk.com

Italy, Spain, Portugal and Eastern Europe - Fulvio Bonfiglietti
Tel/fax: +39 0171 95 59 69
Email: bonfiglietti@tiscali.it

North America - David Fidler
Tel: +1-647-290-9751
Email: d.fidler@hgluk.com

UK, France, Benelux, Asia, Australasia - Binda Punj
Tel: +44 20 3287 3916
Email: b.punj@hgluk.com

Turkey - Mutlu Dural
Tel: +44 20 8133 9703
Email: m.dural@hgluk.com

Marketing manager

Adele Humphries
Tel: +44 207 973 4625
Email: a.humphries@hgluk.com

Customer services (including subscription queries)

+44 207 973 6694
Email: customer@hgluk.com